Phone Directory

  • President's Office
    4226002 loc 210
    pres@su.edu.ph
  • Vice President for Academic Affairs
    4226002 loc 215
    vpaa@su.edu.ph
  • Vice President for Finance and Administration
    4226002 loc 200
    vpf@su.edu.ph
  • Vice President for Development
    4226002 loc 223 / 224
    vpd@su.edu.ph
  • Human Resource Development
    4226002 loc 227
    hrd@su.edu.ph
  • Office of Registrar and Admissions
    4226002 loc 245
    admissions@su.edu.ph
  • Treasurer
    4226002 loc 202
    treas@su.edu.ph
  • Instruction Office
    4226002 loc 356
    oi@su.edu.ph
  • Extension Program
    4226002 loc 236 ; 422-7207
    extension@su.edu.ph, xtension@su.edu.ph
  • Research and Development Center
    4226002 loc 348, 229
    researchcenter@su.edu.ph
  • Business & Finance
    4226002 loc 200, 213
    • Accounting
      4226002 loc 205, 209
      acctg@su.edu.ph
    • Budget Officer
      4226002 loc 206
      junebdiputado@su.edu.ph
    • Pre-Audit
      4226002 loc 214
    • Purchasing
      4226002 loc 204
      purchasing@su.edu.ph
    • Student Accounts
      4226002 loc 203
      studentaccounts@su.edu.ph
  • College of Agriculture
    4225654
    agriculture@su.edu.ph
    • Agriculture Library
      2256917
  • College of Arts and Sciences
    4226002 loc 300
    cas@su.edu.ph
    • Anthropology/Sociology
      4226002 loc 368
      socioanthro@su.edu.ph
    • Biology
      4226002 loc 314
      biology@su.edu.ph
    • Chemistry
      4226002 loc 310
      chemistry@su.edu.ph
    • English and Literature
      4226002 loc 350; 422-7392
      english@su.edu.ph
    • Filipino and Foreign Languages
      4226002 loc 351
      filipino@su.edu.ph
    • History and Political Science
      4226002 loc 355
      hispolsci@su.edu.ph
    • Mathematics
      4226002 loc 318
      math@su.edu.ph
    • Philosophy
      4226002 loc 353
      philo@su.edu.ph
    • Physics
      4226002 loc 317
      physics@su.edu.ph
    • Psychology
      4226002 loc 354
      psych@su.edu.ph
    • Social Work
      4226002 loc 352
      socialwork@su.edu.ph
    • Center for Gender Studies
      4226002 loc 369 ; 422-7090
      gender@su.edu.ph
    • Southeast Asian Studies Program
      4226002 loc 355
      sas@su.edu.ph
    • Center for Tropical Conservation Studies
      4226002 loc 314
      centrop@su.edu.ph
  • College of Business Administration
    4226002 loc 320
    cba@su.edu.ph
    • Accountancy
      4226002 loc 320
      accy@su.edu.ph
    • Business Computer Application
      4226002 loc 320
      bca@su.edu.ph
    • Office Management
      4226002 loc 320
      bsom@su.edu.ph
    • Economics
      4226002 loc 320
      econ@su.edu.ph
    • Entrepreneurship
      4226002 loc 320
      entrep@su.edu.ph
    • Management
      4226002 loc 320
      mgt@su.edu.ph
    • MBA Program
      4226002 loc 367
      mba@su.edu.ph
    • Research Program
      4226002 loc 324
      cbaresearch@su.edu.ph
    • Extension and Continuing Education
      4226002 loc 320
      cbaex@su.edu.ph
  • School of Basic Education
    4226002 loc 421
    sbe@su.edu.ph
    • High School Department
      4226002 loc 420
      highschool@su.edu.ph
    • Elementary Department
      4226002 loc 410, 411, 412
      elementary@su.edu.ph
    • Early Childhood Department
      4226002 loc 430; 225-8623
      earlychildhood@su.edu.ph
  • Institute of Clinical Laboratory Sciences
    4226002 loc 375
    icls@su.edu.ph
  • College of Computer Studies
    4226002 loc 345
    ccs@su.edu.ph
    • Information Technology
      4226002 loc 349
      it@su.edu.ph
    • Computer Science
      4226002 loc 349
      comsci@su.edu.ph
    • Information Systems
      4226002 loc 349
      is@su.edu.ph
  • Divinity School
    4226002 loc 540
    divinity@su.edu.ph
    • Religion & Peace Studies
      4226002 loc 353
      religion@su.edu.ph
  • College of Education
    4226002 loc 360
    educ@su.edu.ph
    • National Service Training Program
      4226002 loc 360
      nstp@su.edu.ph
    • Nutrition and Dietetics
      4226002 loc 370
      nutrition@su.edu.ph
    • Physical Education
      4226002 loc 530
      physicaled@su.edu.ph
    • ROTC Office
      4226002 loc 531
      rotc@su.edu.ph
    • Teacher Education
      4226002 loc 360
      teachered@su.edu.ph
  • College of Engineering and Design
    4226002 loc 280
    engineering@su.edu.ph
    • Civil Engineering
      4226002 loc 283
      civileng@su.edu.ph
    • Electrical & Computer Engineering
      4226002 loc 285
      ece@su.edu.ph
    • Foundation Engineering
      4226002 loc 283
      fengineering@su.edu.ph
    • Mechanical Engineering
      4226002 loc 286
      mechanical@su.edu.ph
    • Architecture
      4226002 loc 280
      architecture@su.edu.ph
  • Institute of Environmental and Marine Sciences
    4209002
    iems@my.su.edu.ph
  • Graduate School
    4226002 loc 365
    graduate@su.edu.ph
  • College of Law
    4226002 loc 306
    law@su.edu.ph
  • College of Mass Communication
    4226002 loc 255
    masscom@su.edu.ph
  • Medical School
    4226002 loc 599
    sums@su.edu.ph
  • College of Nursing
    4226002 loc 500
    nursing@su.edu.ph
  • College of Performing and Visual Arts
    4226002 loc 250
    copva@su.edu.ph
    • Fine Arts
      4226002 loc 251
      finaearts@su.edu.ph
    • Music
      4226002 loc 250
      music@su.edu.ph
    • Speech & Theater Arts
      4226002 loc 367
      speech@su.edu.ph
  • School of Agro-Industrial and Technical Education
    4226002 loc 363
    saite@su.edu.ph
  • School of Public Affairs and Governance
    4226002 loc 364
    spag@su.edu.ph
  • Institute of Rehabilitative Sciences
    4226002 loc 560
    irs@su.edu.ph
  • Office of Student Services
    4226002 loc 330
    deanstud@su.edu.ph
    • Campus Chaplaincy
      4226002 loc 382
    • International Student Adviser
      4226002 loc 334
      international@su.edu.ph
    • Guidance Center
      4226002 loc 333
      guidance@su.edu.ph
    • Testing Center
      4226002 loc 337
      testing@su.edu.ph
    • Housing / Dormitories
      4226002 loc 331
      dorms@su.edu.ph
    • Student Goverment Office
      4226002 loc 336
      susg@su.edu.ph
    • Portal Yearbook Office
      4226002 loc 267
      portal@su.edu.ph
    • Post Office
      4226002 loc 336
    • Weekly Sillimanian Office
      4226002 loc 243
      weeklysillimanian@su.edu.ph
  • Church Team Ministry
    4226002 loc 340
    church@su.edu.ph
  • University Legal Council
    4226002 loc 307
    legal@su.edu.ph
  • Internal Audit
    4226002 loc 240
    audit@su.edu.ph
  • External & Alumni Affairs
    4226002 loc 290
    alumni@su.edu.ph
  • Silliman Alumni Association Inc.
    4226002 loc 290
    saai@su.edu.ph
  • Robert B. & Metta J. Silliman Library
    4226002 loc 516
    library@su.edu.ph
    • Cyber Library
      4226002 loc 513
      cyberlib@su.edu.ph
    • Librarian
      4226002 loc 516
      library@su.edu.ph
    • Knowledge Development Center
      4226002 loc 517; 422-7208
      kdc@su.edu.ph
    • American Studies Resource Center
      4221036
      asrc@su.edu.ph
  • Athletics
    4226002 loc 530
    athletics@su.edu.ph
  • Buildings and Grounds
    4226002 loc 400
    bg@su.edu.ph
    • Volunteer Fire & Rescue Unit
      4223293
    • Power Plant
      4226002 loc 570
  • Office of Information and Publications
    4226002 loc 230
    oip@su.edu.ph
    • Information Booth
      4226002 loc 414
      infobooth@su.edu.ph
    • Printing & Publishing Unit (Press)
      4226002 loc 249
      ppu@su.edu.ph
  • Jovito R. Salonga Center for Law and Development
    4226002 loc 308
    salongacenter@su.edu.ph
  • Claire Isabel McGill Luce Auditorium
    4226002 loc 520
    luce@su.edu.ph
  • Security Office
    4226002 loc 299
    security@su.edu.ph
  • Instructional Media and Technology Center
    4226002 loc 510, 511
    imtc@su.edu.ph
  • Cultural Affairs Office
    4224365
    cac@su.edu.ph
  • CARES Office
    4226002 loc 225
    cares@su.edu.ph
  • Institutional Advancement Office
    4226002 loc 224
    iao@su.edu.ph
  • Management Information System
    4226002 loc 346
    mis@su.edu.ph
  • Manila Office
    +632 5232993
    manilaoffice@su.edu.ph
  • Anthropology Museum
    4226002 loc 207
    museum@su.edu.ph
  • United Board Liaison Office
    4226002 loc 450
    ub@su.edu.ph
  • Justice & Peace Center
    4226002 loc 326
  • Institute of Service-Learning
    4226002 loc 369
    servicelearning@su.edu.ph
  • University Clinic
    4226002 loc 562
    universityclinic@su.edu.ph
  • Cafeteria / Food Services
    4226002 loc 295
    foodservices@su.edu.ph
  • Career & Placement Office
    4226002 loc 228
    careers@su.edu.ph